Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Saturday March 24th Winchelsea Sand Holiday Park, Rye
Friday March 30th The Vauxhall, Gloucester
Saturday March 31st Beacon Hill Leisure Park, Southminster

Saturday 7th April Coghurst Hall Holiday Village, Hastings
Saturday 14th April Frenchman's Beach Holiday Village, Rye
Saturday 21st April Hart's Holiday Village, Leysdown On Sea, Sheppey
Wednesday 25th April Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park, Felixstowe

Sunday 6th May Steeple Bay Holiday Park, Steeple, Essex
Monday 7th May Sandhills Holiday Park, Mudeford, Christchurch
Saturday 19th May Beacon Hill Leisure Park, Southminster
Saturday 26th May Solent Breezes Holiday Park, Warsash, Nr Southampton
Sunday 27th May Suffolk Sands, Felixstowe.

Saturday 2nd June Sarah Siddons Pub, Warwick

Saturday 16th June Coghurst Hall Holiday Village, Hastings
Saturday 23rd June Winchelsea Sands Holiday Park, Rye
Wednesday 27th June Felixstowe Beach Holiday Park, Felixstowe

Saturday 7th July Frenchman's Beach Holiday Village, Rye
Friday 20th July Suffolk Sands, Felixstowe
Saturday 21st July Beacon Hill Leisure Park, Southminster
Wednesday 25th July Alberta Holiday Park, Whitstable

Wednesday 1st August Steeple Bay Holiday Park, Steeple, Essex
Thursday 2nd August Solent Breezes, Warsash, Nr Southampton
Wednesday 8th August Sandhills Holiday Park, Mudeford, Christchurch
Wednesday 29th August St Osyth Beach Holiday Park, St Oysyth, Essex

Saturday 8th September Beacon Hil Leisure Park, Southminster
Wednesday 12th SeptemberFelixstowe Beach Holiday Park, Felixstowe
Saturday 22nd September Suffolk Sands, Felixstowe

Saturday 6th October Coghurst Hall Holiday Village, Hastings
Saturday 13th October Winchelsea Sands, Rye
Thursday 18th October Solent Breezes, Warsash, Nr Southampton
Saturday 20th October St Oysth Beach Holiday Park, St Oysth, Essex

All dates are subject to change, which maybe out of my control, Please remember to check with the venue about Entrance ages and requirements, More details from Jamie@Jamiereeves.co.uk